Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet – MOBI download

Home Forums Shop Talk Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet – MOBI download

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3752 Reply
    Adra Brown
    Guest

    Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet
    by Ken Waldman, Jim Clark, Robin Metz

    🔥 Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet : CLICK HERE 🔥

    • Language: english
    • Format: paperback, 228 pages
    • ISBN: 9780980208108 (0980208106)
    • Release date: July 1, 2008
    • Publisher: Catalyst Book Press
    • Author: Ken Waldman, Jim Clark, Robin Metz

    About The Book

    Ken Waldman has toured throughout North America as Alaska’s Fiddling Poet since 1995. He is the author of six poetry collections and has released seven CDs. This, his first book of prose, is part memoir, part travel notes, and part artist how-to. A Blue Highways for 2009. “Ken’s story is all our stories, collected and distilled by a roving poet/musician possessed of a clear eye and a big heart. Waldman is clearly in the tradition of Walt Whitman, Woody Guthrie, John Steinbeck, Jack Kerouac, Allen Ginsberg, Ken Kesey.” — Jim Clark, author of Handiwork, Dancing on Canaan’s Ruins, and Notions: A Jim Clark Miscellany and Jordan Professor of Southern Literature and Writer in Residence, Barton College, Wilson NC. “A great read. For those who’ve wondered what it’s like to live a life on the road in pursuit of one’s passion, here’s your book. Those who already know what it’s like can point and say, ‘It’s like this.’ From the harrowing plane crash in Alaska all the way to the appearance at Kennedy Center stage, we feel like we’re there.” — Jeff Talmadge, CoraZong Records recording artist, internationally touring singer/songwriter.

    Hardcover book Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet by Ken Waldman on Android. Online ebook Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet read on Walmart. MP3 Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet buy. Hardback Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet Ken Waldman download for iPhone on Book Depository. MOBI book Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet by Ken Waldman on Booktopia.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Are You Famous? Touring America with Alaska’s Fiddling Poet – MOBI download
Your information: